Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

From darkness to light, Cyril wanted to share his own story at through titles, it is his work most closely linked to Hoenix.
1 Dea Mons
2 Lost
3 Sith
4 Sorrow
5 Youthoria
6 Kimera
7 Realitree
8 Inner Peace
9 Hoenix Legacy
10 Harem
11 Inner Storm
12 Collapse

Singers: Anne-Charlotte Montville & Anastassia Vanja.

Cover: Félix Pierron

I will drown out your thirst
As you enter my world
As a slave to your wantYour heart will stay mine
You’re hard as iron to me
I’m sleek like porcelain
Feel me
Raise your banner on me
Aim your dagger at me
Now you are my kindness
My only king
Only for you I
Will dance
I will sing
Liberate your love
Inside of me
Conquer my all

Et si je passe à travers ce chemin sinueux,
J’aurais puisé en moi toute la sagesse du sublime,
L’illusion du temps et la souffrance,
N’auront plus d’emprise sur moi,
Je suis l’éternel…
Dans l’éternité du sublime,
J’irai au sommet de la montagne,
Où je serai guidé par la vérité des temps secrets,
L’amour éternel.

You can support my work in different ways, from a simple message to a donation